Patriot Golf Day Resources

Dear Patriot Golf Day® Participant,

On behalf of Folds of Honor, thank you for participating in our 10th Annual Patriot Golf Day®  Fundraiser.  A joint initiative of The PGA of America and the USGA, Patriot Golf Day® enlists the support of public and private golf facilities across the country. Donations received will support Folds of Honor, providing educational scholarships to the children and spouses of service members fallen or disabled while serving our Country.

If you have any questions about participating, available promotional materials, or tips for success, please reach out to your local Patriot Golf Day Representative below: 

CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA

Allen Wronowski // awronowski@foldsofhonor.org

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Sarah White // swhite@foldsofhonor.org

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV, WI

Ben Leslie // bleslie@foldsofhonor.org

IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

Megan Cron //  mgron@foldsofhonor.org

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Diane Nemecek // dnemecek@foldsofhonor.org

AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WY 

Jim Ravella // jravella@foldsofhonor.org

AZ, CA, HI, NV

Sandra Leaver // sleaver@foldsofhonor.org